It’s all over…Paul Kehoe takes the last seat

James Browne makes his address in the presence of Brendan Howlin, Verona Murphy, Paul Kehoe and Malcolm Byrne. Pic;

Long time forecast that Paul Kehoe would lose his seat have proved unfounded and he has taken the last of the five seats.

Johnny Mythen was elected on the First Count. Brendan Howlin went in on the 10th Count and James Browne, Verona Murphy and Paul Kehoe have been declared elected.

On the distribution of D’Arcy’s transfers the final figures are as follows; James Browne (+472) 11,660; Verona Murphy (+735) 11,849; Paul Kehoe (+4,049) 11,537; Malcolm Byrne (+1,543) 9,537.

Be the first to comment on "It’s all over…Paul Kehoe takes the last seat"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.