Rianna Jarrett- “Player of the Year”

Wexford Youths’, Rianna Jarrett, was presented with the “Só Hotels Women’s National League Player of the Year”, last night, in the At the Castle Oaks Hotels in Limerick.

Rianna was first on stage as she collected the trophy for the “Top Goalscorer”, sponsored by Evoke.ie

She was also selected on the “Team Of The Year”, along with two of her teammates from Wexford Youths, Lauren Dwyer, and Kylie Murphy.

Full list of award winners

Só Hotels Women’s National League Player of the Year
Rianna Jarrett (Wexford Youths)

Só Hotels Women’s National League Young Player of the Year
Emily Whelan (Shelbourne)

Só Hotels Women’s National Under-17 League Player of the Year
Kayla Brady (Galway WFC)

So Hotels Women’s National League – Team of the Season

Naoisha McAloon (Peamount United)

Sadhbh Doyle (Galway WFC)
Claire Walsh (Peamount United)
Jamie Finn (Shelbourne)
Lauren Dwyer (Wexford Youths)

Eleanor Ryan Doyle (Peamount United)
Megan Smyth-Lynch (Peamount United)
Alex Kavanagh (Shelbourne)
Kylie Murphy (Wexford Youths)

Emily Whelan (Shelbourne)
Rianna Jarrett (Wexford Youths)

Be the first to comment on "Rianna Jarrett- “Player of the Year”"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.