Wexford draw away to Limerick

Limerick FC 1

Wexford FC 1

Wexford and Limerick shared the spoils in the SSE Airtricity First Division at Markets Field, on Friday night.

Emmet Nugent put the visitors in front early in the second half, but Limerick equalised shortly afterwards.

Cabinteely FC travel to Ferrycarrig Park on Friday night, kick off 7:45pm.

Match highlights courtesy of Wexford FC TV.

Wexford FC

Corey Chambers, Owen McCormack (c), Sean Callan, Darragh O’Connor, Lee Costello, Paddy Cahill, Ryan Nolan, Danny Doyle, Emmet Nugent, Jack Doherty and Danny Furlong. Subs: Colum Feeney, Chris Kenny, Nika Arevadze, Thomas Croke, Sean Kelly, Andrew Farrell and Sean Roche.

Be the first to comment on "Wexford draw away to Limerick"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.