Sinn Fein’s Wexford team for Local Elections

The SINN FÉIN team for the 2019 Local Elections; Cllrs Marie Doyle, Thomas Forde , Fionntán Ó Suilleabháin, Johnny Mythen, Mick Roche and newcomer Colette Nolan.

Election fever is certainly catching. Sinn Féin President Mary Lou McDonald entertained over 400 candidates from around the country at a general convention held in Dublin today.
Sinn Fein Wexford, who currently holds five seats on Wexford County Council’s 34-seater constituency, will be hoping at best to retain its five seats, or, perhaps, with the addition of Colette Nolan in the new Kilmuckridge district, add to their representation in the next County Council set-up.
County wide Sinn Féin will be represented by Cllr Johnny Mythen (Enniscorthy), Cllr Fionntán Ó Suilleabháin (Gorey), Cllr Thomas Forde (Wexford), Cllr Mick Roche (Rosslare), Cllr Marie Doyle (New Ross) and Colette Nolan (Kilmuckridge) and all are canvassing vigorously.

Be the first to comment on "Sinn Fein’s Wexford team for Local Elections"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.