Wexford team named for Tipperary clash

The Wexford Senior Hurling team to line out against Tipperary tomorrow, in Innovate Wexford Park, for round three of the Allianz League Division 1A on Sunday is as follows,

1 Eanna Martin – Carrickshocke

2 Damien Reck- Oylegate-Glenbrien

3 Darren Byrne-Blackwater

4 Shaun Murphy- Oulart- The Ballagh

5 Paudie Foley- Crossabeg Ballymurns

6 Matthew O’Hanlon- St James

7 Shane Reck- Oylegate-Glenbrien

8 Kevin Foley- Rapparees

9 Diarmuid O’Keeffe- St Annes

10 Aidan Nolan- HWH Bunclody

11 Liam Og McGovern- St Annes

12 Ian Byrne- Ferns- St Aidans

13 Cathal Dunbar- Naomh Eanna

14 Conor McDonald- Naomh Eanna

15 Seamus Casey- Oylegate Glenbrien

Liam Sheedy has made five changes to his starting Tipperary side for Sunday’s game, Paul Maher makes his debut between the posts.

1 Paul Maher – Moyne-Templetuohy

2 Donagh Maher – Burgess

3 James Barry – Upperchurch-Drombane

4 Ronan Maher – Thurles Sarsfields

5 Séamus Kennedy – St. Mary’s

6 Padraic Maher – Thurles Sarsfields

7 Barry Heffernan – Nenagh Éire Óg

8 Robert Byrne – Portroe

9 Michael Breen – Ballina

10 Jason Forde – Silvermines

11 Noel McGrath – Loughmore-Castleiney

12 Patrick Maher – Lorrha-Dorrha

13 John O’Dwyer – Killenaule

14 Séamus Callanan – Drom-Inch (captain)

15 Niall O’Meara – Kilruane MacDonaghs

Be the first to comment on "Wexford team named for Tipperary clash"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.